Message sent from:


Members of the Governing Body

Mark Smith - Parent Governor (Chair of Governors)

Abbie Holmes - Foundation Governor (Vice Chair of Governors)

Colin Jeffery - Community Governor

John Hetherington - Community Governor

Oliver Illiffe - Foundation Governor

Julian White - Parent Governor

Jerry Brown - Parent Governor

Stuart Harvey - Parent Governor

Lisa Hedges - Parent Governor

Lucy Crump - Staff Governor

Anne Normington - Executive Principal

Information about the work of the LGB, individual governors, their interests and their attendance at meetings can be accessed below, along with our annual LGB Statement which outlines the work of the school during the preceding year:

If anyone is interested in becoming a school governor, please contact Cathryn Poole:  cathryn.poole@excalibur.org.uk

Ogbourne C of E Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people and we expect all staff and volunteers to share this commitment.

Our Designated Safeguarding Lead is Amanda Prout.

The Deputy Safeguarding Lead  is Anne Normington.

Our Safeguarding Governor is Colin Jeffery.

Hit enter to search