Message sent from:
Ogbourne C of E Primary School

Our Governors

"Whoever follows me will have the light of life and will never walk in darkness." - John 8.12

Welcome from Chair of Governors

Text coming soon


Ogbourne Academy Committe Meetings 2022-23

Text coming soon

Members of the Governing Body

  • Co-chair of Governors / Parent Governor:  Mrs Kayleigh Basford
  • Co-chair of Governors / Foundation Governor: Mrs Abbie Holmes
  • Parent Governor: Mr Jerry Brown
  • Staff Governor: 
  • Parent Governor: Mrs Sarah Farley
  • Clerk to Governors: Mrs Suzanne Hepworth
  • Foundation Governor: Mr Oliver Illiffe
  • Parent Governor
  • Head of School: Mrs Lucy Crump
  • Parent Governor: 
Hit enter to search