Message sent from:

Our Staff

Principal: Mrs Anne Normington

EYFS teacher: Miss Amanda Prout

Y1 and Y2 teacher: Mrs Sarah Montague-Smith

Y3 and Y4 teacher: Mrs Lucy Crump and Mrs Louise Procter

Y5 and Y6 teacher: Mrs Skill

Part time teachers: Mrs Cathy Temple-Brown and Mrs Karina Nicholson

Teaching assistants: Mrs Lesley Harvey, Mrs Sarah Smith and Mrs Gretchen Ohlson

Office staff: Mrs Kathy Buchanan and Mrs Catherine Henderson

Midday Supervisors: Mrs Lesley Harvey, Mrs Catherine Henderson and Mrs Gretchen Ohlson

Child Care Supervisor: Mrs Lesley Harvey (temporary)


Designated Safeguarding Lead: Miss Amanda Prout

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Anne Normington