,
Message sent from:
Ogbourne C of E Primary School

Ogbourne Term Dates - 2021-22

The start and end of each term is displayed above in mid-blue:

  • Autumn Term 1: Wednesday 1st September  – Wednesday 20th October 2021
  • Autumn Term 2: Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021
  • Spring Term 3: Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February 2022
  • Spring Term 4: Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April 2022
  • Summer Term 5: Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May 2022
  • Summer Term 6: Monday 6th June – Friday 22rd July 2022

 

 


 

Ogbourne Holiday Dates - 2021-22

Our school holidays are shown on the calendar above in red:

  • Autumn Half-term: Thursday 21st – Friday 29th October 2021
  • Christmas Holidays: Monday 20th December – Friday 31st December 2021
  • Spring Half-term: Monday 21st – Friday 25th February 2022
  • Easter Holidays: Monday 11th – Friday 22nd April 2022
  • Summer Half-term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Summer Holidays: Tuesday 26th July – Friday 2nd September 2022

Note: These may be different from those declared by Wiltshire Council

Bank & Public Holidays - 2021-22

Bank and Public Holidays are on our calendar above in gold:

  • Christmas Day: Saturday 25th December 2021
  • Boxing Day: Sunday 26th December 2021
  • Christmas Holiday: Monday 27th December 2021
  • Boxing Holiday: Tuesday 28th December 2021
  • New Year's Day: Saturday 1st January 2022
  • New Year's Holiday: Monday 3rd January 2022
  • Good Friday: Friday 15th April 2022
  • Easter Monday: Monday 18th April 2022
  • May Day Holiday:  Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Thursday 2nd June 2022
  • Platinum Jubilee Holiday: Friday 3rd June 2022 
  • Summer Bank Holiday: Monday 29th August 2022

Ogbourne Inset Days - 2021-22

Our Staff Inset Days are shown on the calendar above in brown:

  • Inset Day #1: Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Inset Day #2: Friday 12th November 2021
  • Inset Day #3: Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Inset Day #4: Friday 27th May 2022
  • Inset Day #5: Friday 22nd July 2022

Term Dates 2022-23

Autumn Term 1:Thu 1st Sept - Wed 19th Oct '22
Autumn Term 2:Mon 31st Oct - Fri 16th Dec '22
Spring Term 3:Tue 3rd Jan - Fri 10th Feb '23
Spring Term 4:Mon 20th Feb - Fri 31st March '23
Summer Term 5:Mon 17th April - Fri 26th May '23
Summer Term 6:Mon 5th June - Tue 25th July '23

Inset Days 2022-23

  • Inset Day #1: Thursday 1st September '22
  • Inset Day #2: Wednesday 19th October '22
  • Inset Day #3: Friday 31st March '23
  • Inset Day #4: Monday 24th July '23
  • Inset Day #5: Tuesday 25th July '23

Bank & Public Holidays 2022-23

Christmas Day: Sunday 25th Dec'22
Boxing Day: Monday 26th Dec'22
Christmas Holiday: Tuesday 27th Dec'22
New Year's Day: Sunday 1st Jan'23
New Year's Holiday: Monday 2nd Jan'23
Good Friday: Friday 7th April'23 
Easter Sunday: Sunday 9th April'23 
Easter Monday: Monday 10th April'23
May Day Holiday: Monday 1st May'23
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29th May'23
Summer Bank Holiday: Monday 28th Aug'23

X
Hit enter to search